Skin Research Foundation of the Philippines Inc.

September 08, 2017: SRF Quarterly Meeting

Third Quarterly Skin Research Foundation Board Meeting


Photo (from left to right): Mr. Dennis Arapeles, Dr. Kara Melissa Torres, Dr. Abelaine Venida-Tablizo, Dr. Daisy King-Ismael, Dr. Erika Whitney Rogando-Tan, Dr. Edessah Sanchez-Dipasupil, Ms. Ma. Victoria Gonzales, Dr. Roberto Antonio Pascual, SRF President Dr. Ma. Flordeliz Abad-Casintahan, Dr. Zharlah Gulmatico-Flores, Dr. Melanie Joy Doria-Ruiz, Dr. Janelle Go.

The officers and board members of the Skin Research Foundation of the Philippines, Inc. held its quarterly meeting at the Dermatology Conference room at the Outpatient Department of the Jose R. Reyes Memorial Medical Center.

Go Back

Connect with us




Contact Us